[Editar página]

Capitulo 1: The Cutie Map, Part 1

Capitulo 2:The Cutie Map, Part 2

Capitulo 3: Castle Sweet Castle

Capitulo 4:Bloom and Gloom
Capitulo 5: Tanks for the Memories

Capitulo 6: Appleoosa’s Most Wanted

Capitulo 7 Make a new friend, but keep discord

Capitulo 8 The Lost Treasure of Griffonstone

Capitulo 9 (100) Slice of Life 

2 comentarios: